BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FY 2021

President - Robert Field, CSI, MPI-ACT

PPG Paints | Architect + Design Manager

Cary, NC

rfield@ppg.com

919-669-4407

President Elect - Leanne Byrd, CSI, CDT, LEED Green Associate, AIA Assoc.

Smith Sinnett Architecture | Project Designer

Raleigh, NC

lbyrd@smithsinnett.com

919-781-8582

Past President - Rosanna Sanchez, CSI

Stewart | CAD Leader

Raleigh, NC

rsanchez@stewartinc.com

919-866-4768 

Treasurer - David Schlossberg, CSI-EP

Hazen and Sawyer | Principal Designer

Raleigh, NC 

dschlossberg@hazenandsawyer.com

919-833-7152

Director - David McQueen, CSI, CDT, CMP

Oldcastle APG | Architectural Masonry Consultant

Morrisville, NC

david.mcqueen@oldcastle.com919-467-2218

Director - George Dodson, CSI

Laticrete International | Technical Sales Representative

Raleigh, NC

gidodson@laticrete.com

203-464-8879

Director - Dean Waldrop, CSI, CDT, LEED AP, NCARB

Hazen and Sawyer | Associate

Raleigh, NC

dwaldrop@hazenandsawyer.com

919-833-7152

Director - Ben Nicholson, CSI

Master Terrazzo Technologies | Regional Sales Manager

Raleigh, NC

ben@masterterrazzo.com

919-608-4897

2020 by CSI Raleigh Durham Chapter. Proudly created in 2019 with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn - CSI Raleigh-Durham
  • Twitter - @CSIRDU
  • Instagram - CSI Raleigh-Durham