BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FY 2020

President - Rosanna Sanchez, CSI

Stewart | CAD Leader

Raleigh, NC

rsanchez@stewartinc.com

919-866-4768 

President Elect - Robert Field, CSI, MPI-ACT

PPG Paints | Architect + Design Manager

Cary, NC

rfield@ppg.com

919-669-4407

Past President - Dean Waldrop, CSI, CDT, LEED AP, NCARB

Hazen and Sawyer | Associate

Raleigh, NC

dwaldrop@hazenandsawyer.com

919-833-7152

Secretary - Tim Hiltbrunner, CSI

Advanced Construction Concepts | Construction Consultant

Raleigh, NC

timhiltbrunner@bellsouth.net

919-524-3357

Director - George Dodson, CSI

Laticrete International | Technical Sales Representative

Raleigh, NC

gidodson@laticrete.com

203-464-8879

Director - David McQueen, CSI, CDT, CMP

Oldcastle APG | Architectural Masonry Consultant

Morrisville, NC

david.mcqueen@oldcastle.com

919-467-2218

Director - Leanne Byrd, CSI-EP, CDT, AIA-Assoc.

Smith Sinnett Architecture | Project Designer

Raleigh, NC

lbyrd@smithsinnett.com

919-781-8582

Director - Ben Nicholson, CSI

Master Terrazzo Technologies | Regional Sales Manager

Raleigh, NC

ben@masterterrazzo.com

919-608-4897

Treasurer - David Schlossberg, CSI-EP

Hazen and Sawyer | Principal Designer

Raleigh, NC 

dschlossberg@hazenandsawyer.com

919-833-7152

2019 by CSI Raleigh Durham Chapter. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn - CSI Raleigh-Durham
  • Twitter - @CSIRDU
  • Instagram - CSI Raleigh-Durham