BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FY 2021

robert_field.jpg

President - Robert Field, CSI, MPI-ACT

PPG Paints | Architect + Design Manager

Cary, NC

rfield@ppg.com

919-669-4407

CAW-89_edited.jpg

President Elect - Leanne Byrd, CSI, CDT, LEED Green Associate, AIA Assoc.

Smith Sinnett Architecture | Project Designer

Raleigh, NC

lbyrd@smithsinnett.com

919-781-8582

rosanna_sanchez_edited.png

Past President - Rosanna Sanchez, CSI

Stewart | CAD Leader

Raleigh, NC

rsanchez@stewartinc.com

919-866-4768 

IMG_6785.JPG

Treasurer - David Schlossberg, CSI-EP

Hazen and Sawyer | Principal Designer

Raleigh, NC 

dschlossberg@hazenandsawyer.com

919-833-7152

David_McQueen_edited.jpg

Director - David McQueen, CSI, CDT, CMP

Oldcastle APG | Architectural Masonry Consultant

Morrisville, NC

david.mcqueen@oldcastle.com

919-467-2218

IMG_6785.JPG

Director - George Dodson, CSI

Independent Consultant

Raleigh, NC

203-464-8879

Dean_Waldrop_edited.png

Director - Dean Waldrop, CSI, CDT, LEED AP, NCARB

Hazen and Sawyer | Associate

Raleigh, NC

dwaldrop@hazenandsawyer.com

919-833-7152

Ben_Nicholson_edited.jpg

Director - Ben Nicholson, CSI

Master Terrazzo Technologies | Regional Sales Manager

Raleigh, NC

ben@masterterrazzo.com

919-608-4897